q Edith Cowan University | JM

Edith Cowan University

Edith Cowan University is an Australian public university situated in Perth, Western Australia. The university offers more than 400 courses through its eight schools namely Business and Law School, Arts and Humanities School, Education School, Engineering School, Medical and Health Sciences School, Nursing and Midwifery School, Science School, and Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts. Courses are offered on their three campuses: Joondalup and Mount Lawley in metropolitan Perth and the South West Campus at Bunbury, 200km south of the capital city. ECU also offers a comprehensive suite of online study options. ECU incorporates the world-renowned Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts (WAAPA), the oldest and most popular School of Education in Western Australia, the largest nursing program in the State, and Kurongkurl Katitjin, their Centre for Australian Indigenous Education and Research.

Courses Offered

  • Arts & Humanities
  • Business & Law
  • Engineering & Technology
  • Medical & Health Sciences
  • Nursing & Midwifery

University Campus

  • Joondalup
  • Mount Lawley
  • South West

Apply with JM

Institution Form