Monash University

Monash University Is the largest university in Australia, ranked in the world’s top 100 and a member of the prestigious Group of Eight. With four Australian campuses (Clayton, Caulfield, Peninsula, and Parkville), one in Malaysia and over 100 international partners, you’ll have access to more research collaborations, more global partnerships, and a greater choice of overseas opportunities. All Monash courses have an international focus, whether you take subjects on global issues, participate in study abroad programs, or learn alongside students from diverse cultures. Monash University offers one of the largest range of degrees in Australia, including over 140 innovative double degree options, bachelor, master and PhD degrees.

Courses Offered

  • Architecture
  • Business & Management Studies
  • Computer Science & Information Systems
  • Economics & Econometrics
  • Engineering

University Campus

  • Clayton
  • Caulfield
  • Peninsula
  • Parkville
  • Law Chambers
  • 271 Collins Street

Our services are free!

Let us help you get into your dream institution.

CTA Girl image