Study Options   →   New Zealand Institutions

▪ Academic Colleges Group (ACG), Auckland
   ◦ ACG City Campus
   ◦ ACG Parnell College
   ◦ ACG Senior College
   ◦ ACG Strathallan
   ◦ ACG Sunderland
▪ Christchurch Girls High School
▪ Hamilton Boys High School
▪ Lincoln University, Certificates and Diplomas
▪ Massey High School
▪ Rangitoto College
▪ Takapuna Grammar School
▪ Stduy Group
   ◦ Taylors College, Auckland
   ◦ Auckland Foundation Year (AFY) leading to The University of Auckland, AUT University and Massey University
   ◦ Waikato Pathway College
▪ Navitas
   ◦ UC International College (UCIC) at University of Canterbury
▪ University of Otago Foundation Year
▪ Victoria University of Wellington, Foundation Studies
▪ Waikato Pathway College

▪ ACG New Education Group
   ◦ New Zealand School of Tourism
   ◦ Yoobee School of Design
   ◦ AMES - The Institute of IT
   ◦ South Seas Film & Television School
   ◦ Design & Arts College of New Zealand
   ◦ Others
▪ Bay of Plenty Polytechnic
▪ Ara Institute of Canterbury
  (formerly Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology CPIT)
▪ Kapiti College, Wellington
▪ Le Cordon Bleu, Wellington
▪ Manukau Institute of Technology (MIT)
▪ Otago Polytechnic
▪ Pacific International Hotel Management School (PIHMS)
▪ Unitec Institute of Technology (UNITEC)
▪ Wellington Institute of Technology (WelTec), Wellington
▪ Southern Institute of Technology (SIT)
▪ Universal College of Learning (UCOL)
▪ Manukau Institute of Technology
▪ New Zealand Tertiary College (NZTC)

▪ AUT University, Auckland
▪ Lincoln University, Christchurch
▪ Massey University, Palmerston North
▪ The University of Auckland, Auckland
▪ The University of Waikato, Hamilton
▪ University of Canterbury, Christchurch
▪ University of Otago, Dunedin
▪ Victoria University of Wellington