q State University of New York (SUNY) | JM

State University of New York (SUNY)

Established in 1948, The State University of New York is the largest comprehensive university system in the United States. The system includes 64 schools, a mix of 29 state-operated campuses and five statutory colleges—including research universities, liberal arts colleges, specialized and technical colleges, health science centers, land-grant colleges—and 30 community colleges, offering more than 7,500 degree, certificate and continuing education programs throughout New York State. SUNY was created out of a commitment to opportunity and access, and designed to meet diverse needs across a vast geographic landscape, reflecting both the land grant mission reborn and a reputation for embracing new thinking and brighter ideals.

University Campus

  • Plattsburgh, New York

Apply with JM

Institution Form